20 Weeks

So thankful for 2019. It was a long year with its own challenges, but also the most blessed & rewarding year so far.

We were able to start a new journey with W.ijnland F.ertility C.linic. A new journey with everything new but somewhat same same. A journey that brought us to 20 weeks pregnant.

I am thankful for making it half way through our pregnancy. I am thankful for my crazy beautiful, most supportive & caring wife. My years would have been pretty empty without her.

Those that know me, know I’m no new years resolutions, new me & blah blah blah kinda girl. I am just looking forward to another healthy 20 weeks & cant wait to hold this little rainbow 🌈 baby of ours… forever ¥

Bye Bye 2019 & wishing you all a blessed 2020.

Remember no matter how we plan our years & life, it’s always Gods plan & timing that will take preference.

Love

The CrazyBeautifuls ¥

Leave a comment